Blogger is in deep trouble

I am very close to leave Blogger for something else. I really, really hate working with pics here. There is a good name for it in Swedish: Användarfientligt.

5 reaktioner på ”Blogger is in deep trouble

  1. I understand your frustration with regards to the picture-editing tools at Blogger. It bothers me too.
    I hear that a lot of people are having good experiences with WordPress. So I am in the process of makeing a wordpress homepage for Haandkraft.

  2. I changed some time from blogger to wordpress and love it – not only because of how one can work with pics there, it has also other nice features🙂

Kommentera

