And now for something completely different

I am no longer on trial employment! I am no longer on trial employment! I am no longer on trial employment! I am no longer on trial employment! Yaya! A real employment! That isn’t depending on season or projects! With a real contract! I shall have me a good drink when I get home – because I am a working man now! I am not a kid anymore! I have a job! I am respectable and I can support myself and my family! Rawk-and-rowl!

3 reaktioner på ”And now for something completely different

Kommentera

